Update from Wonderland: December Edition

I don’t know what you want from me here, but tradition dictates a monthly update. I did plan for this to be at the beginning of the month, but I’ve been sick. I’m on the mend though.

The big thing this month is obviously Christmas.

… CHRISTMAAAAAAAAAS!

I’m super excited for Christmas. I have no political or feminist stance to make on it. There’s family, presents and food. There’s nothing I don’t love about that.

Tomorrow, I’ll be going to see Frozen with Kelly, so I promise you a review on that. There’s been plenty of controversy around the white princesses, so I’m expecting something phenomenal.

I’m probably going to talk Wonder Woman too. But really, I’ll be preparing for my Shakespeare exam. You can expect to watch me slowly deteriorate. That’ll be fun!

How are your Christmases shaping up? Assuming you celebrate Christmas, naturally. DO you have anything planned for this winter season? Let me know!

 

About Stephanie Gallon

I'm 22 years old with first class honours in BA (Hons) English and Creative Writing. I'm currently studying MA English Studies. I'm an author, a blogger, and a zealot of all things written. I write on everything from comics, to feminism, to advice on university life.
This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

