A Little Update

The lovely me!
Be sure to check out Jessica’s posts on teaching and education. She has a lot of great insights.

teaching aspirations

Hello

Just a quick update tonight. You may have noticed that ‘Teaching Aspirations’ has a lovely new banner at the top of the page (the banner is also on my Facebook and Twitter pages, along with an excellent logo). These images were created for me to use (and I asked permission again, to make sure I could use them) by the amazing and lovely Stephanie Gallon, blogger extraordinaire. Thank you, Stephanie! You can view her blog, here: https://stephanieanngallon.wordpress.com/.

I also want to say thank you to you, all of the people who have ever read my blog, are reading it now, or will read it in the future. I really appreciate it.

Jessica

View original post

About Stephanie Gallon

I'm 22 years old with first class honours in BA (Hons) English and Creative Writing. I'm currently studying MA English Studies. I'm an author, a blogger, and a zealot of all things written. I write on everything from comics, to feminism, to advice on university life.
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think?

